University of California, Riverside

Undergraduate Education



Contact Information


Office of Undergraduate Education

General Contact Information

1100 Hinderaker Hall (*Map*)
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521 Tel: (951) 827-7750
Fax: (951) 827-7745

 

Undergraduate Education Executive Team

Richard A. CardulloRichard A. Cardullo

Interim Vice Provost Undergraduate Education
Professor of Biology

(951) 827-7750
VPUE@ucr.edu

Tracey ScholtemeyerTracey Scholtemeyer

CFAO
Undergraduate Education

(951) 827-6170
traceys@ucr.edu

Tom DicksonTom Dickson

Assistant Vice Provost Undergraduate Education
(951) 827-2617
thomas.dickson@ucr.edu

 

Undergraduate Education Staff

 

Gary Coyne imageGary Coyne

Director, Evaluation and Assessment
(951) 827-2661
gary.coyne@ucr.edu

Cindy GenereuxCindy Genereux

Undergraduate Research Coordinator
(951) 827-3937
cindy.genereux@ucr.edu

Gladis Herrera BerkowitzGladis Herrera- Berkowitz

Director, Student Success Programs
(951) 827-1010
gladis.herrera-berkowitz@ucr.edu

Nancy MarrNancy Marr

Financial Analyst
(951) 827-2611
nancy.marr@ucr.edu

Amber NicholsonAmber Nicholson

Assistant Director, Health Professions Advising Center
(951) 827-7968
amber.nicholson@ucr.edu

Stephanie RamirezStephanie Ramirez

Undergraduate Education Program Assistant
(951) 827-7750
stephanie.ramirez@ucr.edu

Charles ScruggsCharles Scruggs

Director, Health Professions Advising Center
(951) 827-5416
charles.scruggs@ucr.edu

Beth Claassen ThrushBeth Claassen- Thrush

Coordinator, Educational Initiatives
(951) 827-7739
elizabeth.claassen-thrush@ucr.edu

Jared DobbinsJared Dobbins

Coordinator, Special Programs
(951) 827-7384
jared.dobbins@ucr.edu

Efren GomezEfren Gomez

Director, Information Technology
(951) 827-7753
efren.gomez@ucr.edu

Shanshan LiaoShanshan Liao

Programmer Analyst
(951) 827-2764
shanshan.liao@ucr.edu

Joey MavityJoey Mavity

University Innovation Alliance Fellow
(951) 827-2616
joseph.mavity@ucr.edu

Debbie PenceDebbie Pence

Sr. Administrative Officer
(951) 827-4234
debbie.pence@ucr.edu

Kathleen SawaKathleen Sawa

Academic Internships Coordinator
(951) 827-2634
kathleen.sawa@ucr.edu

Militza SeehaverMilitza Seehaver

Administrative Specialist
(951) 827-2614
militza.seehaver@ucr.edu

 

Undergraduate Education Unit Directors

 

John BriggsJohn Briggs

Director of University Writing Program
Professor of English

(951) 827-7759
UWPDirector@ucr.edu

Aaron BushongAaron Bushong

Director of University Honors
(951) 827-3364
aaron.bushong@ucr.edu

Rena M BurtonRena M Burton

Director of Academic Resource Center
(951) 827-5315
rena.burton@ucr.edu

Leonard B TaylorLeonard B Taylor

Director of
Summer Sessions

(951) 827-1710
leonard.taylor@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Undergraduate Education
1100 Hinderaker Hall

Tel: (951) 827-7750
Fax: (951) 827-7745

Footer